Seattle CityPASS

Boeing Field Tours

Shuttle Trainer Crew Compartment Tours

Land the Shuttle! for iOS & Android

Tickets Online

We now offer online tickets for general admission and special programs.

Discounted tickets for AAA, Boeing Employees, & Active Military available at the Museum Admissions desk.

Find Tickets >>

Flight Plans Newsletter

Family Activity

Cosmic Breakthroughs

Submitted by jbowman on Wed, 04/03/2013 - 12:44pm
For Families
Sunday, April 7, 2013 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No

Cosmic Breakthroughs

Submitted by jbowman on Wed, 04/03/2013 - 12:38pm
For Families
Saturday, April 13, 2013 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No

Weekend Family Workshops: Cosmic Breakthroughs

Submitted by jbowman on Wed, 04/03/2013 - 12:44pm
For Families
Sunday, April 14, 2013 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No

Weekend Family Workshops: Green Machine

Submitted by jbowman on Wed, 04/03/2013 - 12:52pm
For Families
Saturday, April 20, 2013 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No

Green Machine

Submitted by jbowman on Wed, 04/03/2013 - 12:52pm
For Families
Sunday, April 21, 2013 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No

Weekend Family Workshops: Green Machine

Submitted by jbowman on Wed, 04/03/2013 - 12:53pm
For Families
Saturday, April 27, 2013 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No

Weekend Family Workshops: Green Machine

Submitted by jbowman on Wed, 04/03/2013 - 12:53pm
For Families
Sunday, April 28, 2013 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No

Weekend Family Workshops: Kites on the Fly!

Submitted by jbowman on Wed, 04/24/2013 - 11:41am
For Families
Saturday, May 4, 2013 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No
temp_id: 
127

Weekend Family Workshops: Kites on the Fly!

Submitted by jbowman on Wed, 04/10/2013 - 11:42am
For Families
Sunday, May 5, 2013 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No
temp_id: 
127

Weekend Family Workshops: Kites on the Fly!

Submitted by jbowman on Wed, 04/10/2013 - 11:53am
For Families
Saturday, May 11, 2013 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No
temp_id: 
127