Seattle CityPASS

Boeing Field Tours

Shuttle Trainer Crew Compartment Tours

Land the Shuttle! for iOS & Android

Tickets Online

We now offer online tickets for general admission and special programs.

Discounted tickets for AAA, Boeing Employees, & Active Military available at the Museum Admissions desk.

Find Tickets >>

Flight Plans Newsletter

Family Activity

Weekend Family Workshop: Long-Distance Valentines

Submitted by jbowman on Fri, 01/11/2013 - 1:44pm
For Families
Sunday, February 3, 2013 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No

Bank of America Weekend Family Workshops: Long-Distance Valentines

Submitted by jbowman on Fri, 01/11/2013 - 1:45pm
For Families
Repeats every 0 days .
Saturday, February 9, 2013 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No

Bank of America Weekend Family Workshops: Long-Distance Valentines

Submitted by jbowman on Fri, 01/11/2013 - 1:45pm
For Families
Repeats every day until Sun Feb 10 2013 .
Sunday, February 10, 2013 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No
For Families
Saturday, February 16, 2013 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No
For Families
Repeats every day until Sun Feb 17 2013 . Also includes Sat Feb 23 2013, Sun Feb 24 2013.
Sunday, February 17, 2013 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No
For Families
Repeats every day until Sun Feb 17 2013 . Also includes Sat Feb 23 2013, Sun Feb 24 2013.
Saturday, February 23, 2013 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No
For Families
Repeats every day until Sun Feb 17 2013 . Also includes Sat Feb 23 2013, Sun Feb 24 2013.
Sunday, February 24, 2013 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No

Weekend Family Workshop: Women Fly!

Submitted by jbowman on Tue, 02/26/2013 - 1:54pm
For Families
Saturday, March 2, 2013 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No

Weekend Family Workshop: Women Fly!

Submitted by jbowman on Tue, 02/26/2013 - 1:55pm
For Families
Sunday, March 3, 2013 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No

Women Fly! Event: Aerospace Community Resource Fair

Submitted by thuetter on Fri, 02/08/2013 - 11:49am
Special Event
Friday, March 8, 2013 - 11:00am - 1:30pm
No