Seattle CityPASS

Boeing Field Tours

Shuttle Trainer Crew Compartment Tours

Land the Shuttle! for iOS & Android

Tickets Online

We now offer online tickets for general admission and special programs.

Discounted tickets for AAA, Boeing Employees, & Active Military available at the Museum Admissions desk.

Find Tickets >>

Flight Plans Newsletter

Family Activity

Bank of America Weekend Family Workshop: Miniature Great Gallery

Submitted by jbowman on Tue, 11/06/2012 - 4:09pm
For Families
Saturday, December 1, 2012 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No

Bank of America Weekend Family Workshop: Miniature Great Gallery

Submitted by jbowman on Tue, 11/06/2012 - 4:10pm
For Families
Sunday, December 2, 2012 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No

Bank of America Weekend Family Workshop: Miniature Great Gallery

Submitted by jbowman on Tue, 11/06/2012 - 4:12pm
For Families
Saturday, December 8, 2012 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No

Bank of America Weekend Family Workshop: Miniature Great Gallery

Submitted by jbowman on Tue, 11/06/2012 - 4:13pm
For Families
Sunday, December 9, 2012 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No

Santa's Landing Party

Submitted by rhobbs on Fri, 01/06/2012 - 2:18pm
For Families
Saturday, December 15, 2012 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
No

Bank of America Weekend Family Workshop: Great Gallery

Submitted by jbowman on Tue, 11/06/2012 - 4:39pm
For Families
Sunday, December 16, 2012 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No

Bank of America Weekend Family Workshop: Miniature Great Gallery

Submitted by jbowman on Tue, 11/06/2012 - 4:27pm
For Families
Saturday, December 22, 2012 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No

Bank of America Weekend Family Workshop: Miniature Great Gallery

Submitted by jbowman on Tue, 11/06/2012 - 4:41pm
For Families
Sunday, December 23, 2012 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No

Blackbird Tip-to-Tail Aircraft Tour

Submitted by mof_primary on Wed, 12/26/2012 - 12:14pm
Public Program
Special Event
For Families
Repeats every day until Tue Jan 01 2013 .
Wednesday, December 26, 2012 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No

Continuing a holiday tradition, the docents pull out all the stops for
their special Tip-to-Tail Tours of the Museum's unique M/D-21 Blackbird
and Drone.

Winter Family Fun

Submitted by jbowman on Sat, 11/17/2012 - 10:13am
For Families
Wednesday, December 26, 2012 - 11:00am - 3:00pm
No