Seattle CityPASS

Boeing Field Tours

Shuttle Trainer Crew Compartment Tours

Land the Shuttle! for iOS & Android

Tickets Online

We now offer online tickets for general admission and special programs.

Discounted tickets for AAA, Boeing Employees, & Active Military available at the Museum Admissions desk.

Find Tickets >>

Flight Plans Newsletter

Family Activity

Bank of America Weekend Family Workshops: Long-Distance Valentines

Submitted by jbowman on Tue, 01/21/2014 - 11:58am
For Families
Sunday, February 9, 2014 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No

Bank of America Weekend Family Workshop: Boomerangs!

Submitted by jbowman on Tue, 01/21/2014 - 12:11pm
For Families
Saturday, February 15, 2014 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No

Bank of America Weekend Family Workshop: Boomerangs!

Submitted by jbowman on Tue, 01/21/2014 - 12:27pm
For Families
Sunday, February 16, 2014 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No

Bank of America Weekend Family Workshop: Boomerangs!

Submitted by jbowman on Tue, 01/21/2014 - 12:24pm
For Families
Saturday, February 22, 2014 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No

Bank of America Weekend Family Workshop: Boomerangs!

Submitted by jbowman on Tue, 01/21/2014 - 12:28pm
For Families
Sunday, February 23, 2014 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No

Bank of America Weekend Family Workshops: Gliderama!

Submitted by jbowman on Wed, 02/12/2014 - 11:41am
For Families
Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No

Bank of America Weekend Family Workshops: Gliderama!

Submitted by jbowman on Wed, 02/12/2014 - 11:42am
For Families
Sunday, March 2, 2014 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No

Bank of America Weekend Family Workshop: Women Fly!

Submitted by jbowman on Wed, 02/12/2014 - 11:58am
For Families
Saturday, March 8, 2014 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No

Bank of America Weekend Family Workshop: Women Fly!

Submitted by jbowman on Wed, 02/12/2014 - 11:59am
For Families
Sunday, March 9, 2014 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No

Bank of America Weekend Family Workshops: Gliderama!

Submitted by jbowman on Wed, 02/12/2014 - 11:44am
For Families
Saturday, March 15, 2014 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No