Seattle CityPASS

Boeing Field Tours

Shuttle Trainer Crew Compartment Tours

Land the Shuttle! for iOS & Android

Tickets Online

We now offer online tickets for general admission and special programs.

Discounted tickets for AAA, Boeing Employees, & Active Military available at the Museum Admissions desk.

Find Tickets >>

Flight Plans Newsletter

Family Activity

Bank of America Weekend Family Workshop: Starshine

Submitted by mof_primary on Thu, 01/02/2014 - 3:27pm
Public Program
For Families
For Educators
Repeats every day until Sun Jan 05 2014 . Also includes Sat Jan 11 2014, Sun Jan 12 2014.
Sunday, January 5, 2014 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
All Day Event

Bank of America Weekend Family Workshop: Starshine

Submitted by mof_primary on Thu, 01/02/2014 - 3:27pm
Public Program
For Families
For Educators
Repeats every day until Sun Jan 05 2014 . Also includes Sat Jan 11 2014, Sun Jan 12 2014.
Saturday, January 11, 2014 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
All Day Event

Bank of America Weekend Family Workshop: Starshine

Submitted by mof_primary on Thu, 01/02/2014 - 3:27pm
Public Program
For Families
For Educators
Repeats every day until Sun Jan 05 2014 . Also includes Sat Jan 11 2014, Sun Jan 12 2014.
Sunday, January 12, 2014 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
All Day Event

Bank of America Weekend Family Workshop: Pushing the Envelope: the X-15!

Submitted by jbowman on Sat, 01/04/2014 - 2:23pm
For Families
Saturday, January 18, 2014 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No

Bank of America Weekend Family Workshop: Pushing the Envelope: the X-15!

Submitted by jbowman on Sat, 01/04/2014 - 2:24pm
For Families
Sunday, January 19, 2014 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No

Bank of America Weekend Family Workshop: Pushing the Envelope: the X-15!

Submitted by jbowman on Sat, 01/04/2014 - 2:25pm
For Families
Saturday, January 25, 2014 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No

Bank of America Weekend Family Workshop: Pushing the Envelope: the X-15!

Submitted by jbowman on Sat, 01/04/2014 - 2:25pm
For Families
Sunday, January 26, 2014 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No

Bank of America Weekend Family Workshops: Long-Distance Valentines

Submitted by jbowman on Tue, 01/21/2014 - 11:54am
For Families
Saturday, February 1, 2014 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No

Bank of America Weekend Family Workshops: Long-Distance Valentines

Submitted by jbowman on Tue, 01/21/2014 - 11:55am
For Families
Sunday, February 2, 2014 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No

Bank of America Weekend Family Workshops: Long-Distance Valentines

Submitted by jbowman on Tue, 01/21/2014 - 11:57am
For Families
Saturday, February 8, 2014 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No