Family Activity

Saturday, February 2, 2013 - 11:00am to 2:00pm

Saturday and Sunday
February 2, 3, 9, 10
11:00 a.m. & 1:00 p.m.
45 min.

Take a look at the early days of airmail, and then send your loved ones over the moon with a sweet valentine made by you.

Thursday, December 27, 2012 - 11:00am to 2:00pm

BLACKBIRD TIP-TO-TAIL TOURS

Wednesday, Dec. 26 - Tuesday, Dec. 31 at 11 a.m. and 2 p.m. daily

Friday, December 28, 2012 - 11:00am to 2:00pm

BLACKBIRD TIP-TO-TAIL TOURS

Wednesday, Dec. 26 - Tuesday, Dec. 31 at 11 a.m. and 2 p.m. daily

Saturday, December 29, 2012 - 11:00am to 2:00pm

BLACKBIRD TIP-TO-TAIL TOURS

Wednesday, Dec. 26 - Tuesday, Dec. 31 at 11 a.m. and 2 p.m. daily

Sunday, December 30, 2012 - 11:00am to 2:00pm

BLACKBIRD TIP-TO-TAIL TOURS

Wednesday, Dec. 26 - Tuesday, Dec. 31 at 11 a.m. and 2 p.m. daily

Monday, December 31, 2012 - 11:00am to 2:00pm

BLACKBIRD TIP-TO-TAIL TOURS

Wednesday, Dec. 26 - Tuesday, Dec. 31 at 11 a.m. and 2 p.m. daily

Tuesday, January 1, 2013 - 11:00am to 2:00pm

BLACKBIRD TIP-TO-TAIL TOURS

Wednesday, Dec. 26 - Tuesday, Dec. 31 at 11 a.m. and 2 p.m. daily

Wednesday, December 26, 2012 - 11:00am to 2:00pm

BLACKBIRD TIP-TO-TAIL TOURS

Wednesday, Dec. 26 - Tuesday, Dec. 31 at 11 a.m. and 2 p.m. daily

Sunday, January 27, 2013 - 11:00am to 2:00pm

Saturday and Sunday
January 5, 6, 12, 13, 19, 20, 26, 27
11:00 a.m. and 1:00 p.m.
45 minute program
Animals paved the way for human space exploration. Come hear their stories and help the Museum of Flight honor these unsung heroes.

Saturday, January 26, 2013 - 11:00am to 2:00pm

Saturday and Sunday
January 5, 6, 12, 13, 19, 20, 26, 27
11:00 a.m. and 1:00 p.m.

Animals paved the way for human space exploration. Come hear their stories and help the Museum of Flight honor these unsung heroes.

Pages