Seattle CityPASS

Boeing Field Tours

Shuttle Trainer Crew Compartment Tours

Land the Shuttle! for iOS & Android

Tickets Online

We now offer online tickets for general admission and special programs.

Discounted tickets for AAA, Boeing Employees, & Active Military available at the Museum Admissions desk.

Find Tickets >>

Flight Plans Newsletter

Family Activity

Weekend Family Workshop: Helicopters!

Submitted by jbowman on Wed, 06/19/2013 - 9:40am
For Families
Sunday, July 14, 2013 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No

Weekend Family Workshop: Apollo 11

Submitted by jbowman on Wed, 06/19/2013 - 9:46am
For Families
Saturday, July 20, 2013 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No

Weekend Family Workshop: Apollo 11

Submitted by jbowman on Wed, 06/19/2013 - 9:46am
For Families
Sunday, July 21, 2013 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No

Weekend Family Workshop: Apollo 11

Submitted by jbowman on Wed, 06/19/2013 - 9:47am
For Families
Saturday, July 27, 2013 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No

Weekend Family Workshop: Apollo 11

Submitted by jbowman on Wed, 06/19/2013 - 9:47am
For Families
Sunday, July 28, 2013 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No

"Need For Speed" Weekend: A Family Festival of Fast!

Submitted by jdwyneken on Thu, 05/02/2013 - 4:29pm
Special Event
Repeats every day until Sun Aug 04 2013 .
Saturday, August 3, 2013 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
All Day Event

Weekend Family Workshop: Seafair Mania!

Submitted by jbowman on Wed, 06/19/2013 - 9:57am
For Families
Saturday, August 3, 2013 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No

"Need For Speed" Weekend: A Family Festival of Fast!

Submitted by jdwyneken on Thu, 05/02/2013 - 4:29pm
Special Event
Repeats every day until Sun Aug 04 2013 .
Sunday, August 4, 2013 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
All Day Event

Weekend Family Workshop: Seafair Mania!

Submitted by jbowman on Wed, 06/19/2013 - 10:03am
For Families
Sunday, August 4, 2013 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No

Weekend Family Workshop: Plane Spotting

Submitted by jbowman on Wed, 06/19/2013 - 11:24am
For Families
Saturday, August 10, 2013 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No